CERPP Divisions

The Woodside Fire Protection District is divided into 25 divisions based loosely on natural geographical boundaries, major roads and pre-existing homeowners' associations.

CERPP divisions are as follows:

1. Vista Verde
2. Los Trancos
3. Blue Oaks
4. PV Ranch
5. Sequoias
6. Brookside
7. Alpine Hills
8. Family Farm
9. Westridge
10. Ladera
11. Woodside South
12. Canada East
13. The Glens
14. Woodside Heights
15. Woodside Hills
16. Highlands
17. Skyline
18. Old La Honda
19. Skywood Acres
20. Bear Gulch
21. Woodside West
22. Woodside North
23. Emerald Hills WS
24. Emerald Hills RWC
25. Rapley Trail

Color Division Map, Letter Size: DivMap_Letter_Color.pdf

Index to CERPP division by Street Name and Address:

Google Earth kml file of CERPP Division Boundaries:

PDF maps for individual divisions showing streets, parcels and addresses are available by following the links for the divisions above. If you are interested in a poster sized print of a division map there are instructions here.